NaughtyPets2 45 / 42 / C
"Summer Is Here !"
Louisburg, North Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: January 10, 2009

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view NaughtyPets2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 79,982 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,956,409 Active Members!*
 
Status
NaughtyPets2 45/C
Louisburg, North Carolina
Introduction
We are an easy going, fun loving couple who enjoy all types of stimulation. From movies, music, adult parties, and just getting together with friends. We enjoy good conversation, dancing, playing cards, and relaxing at home with a good movie. We enjoy traveling from the beach to the mountains or points in between. NO SINGLE MEN.

My Ideal Person We are looking for fun couples and single ladies that are at ease with themselves. We prefer people with similar interest to our own. We enjoy getting to know people first on a friends basis and taking it from there. We do not care to pressure anyone or to be pressured. Lastly, we play together or not at all. NO SINGLE MEN.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Heart, Aerosmith, Bruce Springsteen, Bob Seger

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Like to be in another orgy !!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Threesomes, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Not really, prefer real people.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of NaughtyPets2's responses

Information
  • 45/42 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Louisburg, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 24, 1971 January 1, 1975
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: None/None N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 44 / 100 DD (E, if no DD)