NaughtyMT2some 55 / 53 / C
"Visiting Las Vegas in May... hotwife looking for BBC encounters."
Missoula, Montana, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
NaughtyMT2some's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view NaughtyMT2some's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,431 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,618,461 Active Members!*
 
Status
NaughtyMT2some 55/C
Missoula, Montana
Introduction
We are soul mates and very much in love. We're a busy couple with the normal everyday obligations so it takes some planning for us to meet. We are fairly new to this and want to start slow. Yet we are very adventurous sexually... who knows where things might lead! Our playtime is an "us" thing and we only play together . Also, we always play safe and let's not forget: NO DRAMA ALLOWED!!

We're very secure in our relationship and are looking for men only at this time,to explore our erotic and sensual side. Initially interested in watching or being watched. We have an exciting, fulfilling sex life but have a "bucket list" of fantasies to check off, not to mention the ones we enjoy doing again and again. *** Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You DO NOT have permission to use any of our profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of our privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications and litigation! ***

My Ideal Person We'll know when we see him/them. We rarely expect anything to happen on the first meeting. It's all about the chemistry. He wants to her to find a boy toy (30-40 yrs old) for an evening of adult fun! BBC to the front of the line!

Information
  • 55/53 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Missoula, Montana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Woman only has sex with others
Speaks: English
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: December 6, 1961 June 17, 1963
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Short Medium
Glasses or Contacts: None None