NateRocksHard4u 30 / M
"Hello new kickass friends!"
Houston, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
NateRocksHard4u's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view NateRocksHard4u's photos, and thousands more!
  • 69,027 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,019,631 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hot4u2join62
Online NOW!
Louisiana, United States
Cammybags
Online NOW!
New York, United States
TinaMarie0612
Texas, United States
lilybell_13
Texas, United States
t3x4ss4u
Texas, United States
Jillielatina27
Texas, United States
spankmehardplz18
Florida, United States
nastlyshybbw
Texas, United States
FrenchRonDaVu
Texas, United States
 
Status
NateRocksHard4u 30/M
Houston, Texas
dont be mad cause i cum bigger loads than ur bf :)
Introduction
New here just checking it out...And please no weird,crazy,drama, people only legit,intelligent normal people who aren't boring..other than that lets cut to the chase.
Hey people, I'm Nate and i appreciate ya stopping by! I'm a musician and perform in a band. I'm a very aggressive bassist so i have to stay in shape. I love music, go to concerts, and passionate about just life in general but it could be better right? I'm one of the most laid back kinda guys with a fun awesome personality, one of the very few best guys you would ever talk to. Theres more to know about me so hit me up and lets get this show on the road. It's say to say but your waisting your time with other guys and I apologize about your efforts and time has not paid off. I'm your breaking point, I'm your last stop and I'm the best guy your going to know. I'll put any guy in thier place and its time you upgrade something better. That's when I come in...so hit me up and be prepared for the best roller coaster ride! My magic carpet is the best damn one on here so get off me!!!

My Ideal Person someone, nice, down to earth, and a great sense of humor.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of NateRocksHard4u's responses

Information
  • 30 / male
  • Houston, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: October 27, 1986
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Musician
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: