Nashin86 30 / M
"Just looking to see what is out there."
Castle Rock, Colorado, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months

To view all of
Nashin86's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Nashin86's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,194 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,046,355 Active Members!*
Friends Network
filamco2015
Colorado, United States
cleverlilflower
Colorado, United States
sofhia13
North Carolina, United States
wildbojangles69
Colorado, United States
rm_wantbimen
Colorado, United States
 
Status
Nashin86 30/M
Castle Rock, Colorado
Always looking for people with a good sense of humor to hang out with and get to know
Introduction
I live out in Castle Rock. Have been in some serious relationships but currently just want to hang out and have fun. Love to do things outside or just stay at home and watch movies. Every relationship I have been in my sex drive has been way higher so prefer woman that want to have afternoons/evenings of fun instead of one and dones. Public is always a huge turn on. Cougars more than welcom welcome. The ones I have been with are usually a very fun time. If you have any questions feel free to ask.

My Ideal Person I love giving oral. Am never satisfied until she is satisfied also.

Why are older woman just so damn sexy?

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A movie theatre, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

View more of Nashin86's responses

Information
  • 30 / male
  • Castle Rock, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: February 5, 1986
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: