NascarFanatic 43 / M
"Seeking an attractive, smart, gorgeous woman for possible sexual relationship!!"
williamsburg, Kentucky, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: July 29, 2013

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view NascarFanatic's photos, and thousands more!
  • 34,887 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,086,278 Active Members!*
Friends Network
brunettaaa68
Online NOW!
Georgia, United States
Anjavdcast
Online NOW!
Gent, Belgium
lookn4fun5729
Tennessee, United States
GothicPrincess27
Minnesota, United States
honeysuckle801
Tennessee, United States
MuslimGirlMaliha
Michigan, United States
shybigirl09
Tennessee, United States
SumRluvr68
Oklahoma, United States
angelicasolis16
California, United States
 
Status
NascarFanatic 43/M
williamsburg, Kentucky
Introduction
I am a 43 year old white male, 6'2", 250 lbs, dark brown hair, blue eyes, ex military, college graduate, professionally employed and looking for a good woman who knows how to treat her man in and out of the bedroom!!

My Ideal Person Seeking a Hott and Sexy female from age 21-50 that is smart, funny, educated and knows how to treat her man in and out of the bedroom. She should be Drama free, Disease free and Drug free. Married or divorced. Must be a mutual attraction between us in order to meet. So have pics to exchange in case of possible meet and greet!! Love to find a friend with benefits to hook up weekly, are you her?

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Kid Rock

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Jennifer Anniston

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of NascarFanatic's responses

Information
  • 43 / male
  • williamsburg, Kentucky, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: September 4, 1973
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Engineer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None