Nancy106025 56 / F
"Hi, I'm Nancy. I'm looking for men in the Bangor, Maine area 18-55."
Bangor, Maine, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: March 10, 2013

To view all of
Nancy106025's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Nancy106025's photos, and thousands more!
  • 69,796 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,884,014 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Mrmagicman44
Maine, United States
Tim84666
Maine, United States
texantall4
Texas, United States
AChandlerCouple
Arizona, United States
lethal_kisses
Maine, United States
sneeeeeky69
London, United Kingdom
mikesoneyouwant
Maine, United States
Lookinferfuntime
Maine, United States
mesmrisksmegesha
Maine, United States
 
Status
Nancy106025 56/F
Bangor, Maine
I took a few months off from AFF. I'm back now and ready to play!!!
Introduction
I'm Nancy. I'm a hot blooded Southern woman living in Bangor, Maine whose 56 going on 25. I'm looking for men in my area aged 18-55, who are looking for a friend, date or possible lover. I'm honest and sincere with a great personality and sense of humor. My daily goal is to make at least one person laugh. Can I make you smile and laugh?

My Ideal Person My ideal person is a male with a HARD cock!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Def Leppard, AC/DC, Lady Gaga, Pitbull, Eminem, EltonJohn,
Beyonce, Shakira, Led Zepplin, The Doors

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, An airplane, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Nancy106025's responses

Information
  • 56 / female
  • Bangor, Maine, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: July 8, 1960
Hometown: Houston, Texas
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Was an RN now editor
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 42 / 95 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Silver
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: