Nakedandbarefoot 62 / M
"Naked Friend"
Mulliken, Michigan, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 14, 2014

To view all of
Nakedandbarefoot's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Nakedandbarefoot's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,040 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,662,210 Active Members!*
Friends Network
GVMTorrey2
Michigan, United States
xxxRockyxxxRocks
Michigan, United States
bailey19493
Michigan, United States
 
Status
Nakedandbarefoot 62/M
Mulliken, Michigan
Introduction
I love being naked all the time. I would like a friend that wants me naked 100% of the time without the need of his nakedness., He also would have me naked around others as well. I would have to skinny-dip wile all others would wear a swim suit if desired

My Ideal Person Like to have a friend that would take all my cloths away and leave me naked at all times. He would also love entertaining others having me naked around them.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Having a Pimp Master that has me naked all the time. naked
with others without any need of there nudity. And my master
would also like hooking me up with strangers and watch?

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, A hotel room, No particular place

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

View more of Nakedandbarefoot's responses

Information
  • 62 / male
  • Mulliken, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: January 5, 1955
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Short/Thin
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses