Naked_TXtwister 46 / 45 / C
"Life is too short......Got to have fun while you can ;)~"
allover, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: January 14, 2004

To view all of
Naked_TXtwister's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Naked_TXtwister's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,475 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,879,190 Active Members!*
 
Status
Naked_TXtwister 46/C
allover, Texas
Headed to Nashville 11/30
Introduction
We are a fun couple looking to meet carefree like minded people that want to have adult fun. She is 5'2", brown hair and eyes, a true pleaser in every since of the word not to mention never met a stranger. He is 6'2", bald with hazel eyes a laid back go with the flow type personality. Planning/scheduling is a requirement since we have a family that is ever demanding with numerous activities, and yes we are those parents. The ones that are always there in support of their kids! However, we enjoy our adult time away. We are secure in our relationship and you should be too. Majority of communication online will be through male half while the female may want to talk directly to you over the phone.

My Ideal Person People who are judgmental and have so much drama in their life that have to include others in the activities to handle it all! If this is you then please contact us immediately you sound like the perfect person/couple we have always wanted to hang out with.

Not really looking for anyone in particular just people we enjoy hanging out with, so Ken and Barbie where you at?

Seriously just want to enjoy the time away with like minded people. You do not have to be Ken and Barbie types, we are not .....(he is wondering how Ken would looked with a shaved head?) but lets face it a mutual attraction is necessary! Females, males or couples are all welcome. We prefer people that are HWP, drug and disease free and non-pushy, discreet and respectful! Did we cover enough for you? If not send us an email and we will fill in the gaps.

Information
  • 46/45 / Couple (man/woman)
  • allover, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: February 1, 1970 June 1, 1971
Travels to: Nashville, Tennessee, United States
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A