NakedAdultFun01 30 / 29 / C
"**UPDATED** Lets have fun"
Glendale, Arizona, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: October 19, 2014

To view all of
NakedAdultFun01's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view NakedAdultFun01's photos, and thousands more!
  • 69,730 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,075,487 Active Members!*
Friends Network
I_amboooty
Online NOW!
Arizona, United States
Toovus
Arizona, United States
ChasteAZCuck8489
Arizona, United States
daddiesgirl219
Texas, United States
Firsttimebarbie
California, United States
freakyfirefly
Arizona, United States
flirtywife5969
Arizona, United States
twoforu12
Arizona, United States
SexymilfFL
Florida, United States
 
Status
NakedAdultFun01 30/C
Glendale, Arizona
Tom is going to be in Birmingham AL Jun 22/23 on business. Anyone want to keep him company?
Introduction
We have been on here a while. I'm including the previous profile info below in case you want all the details from before. I'm going to make this one a little more brief. We are looking for a female or couple, though mainly females. We have had some luck on here, though not a ton. Previously it was only Tom playing, but now on rare occasions Samantha plays too. She has played on her own, and is potentially interested in playing together. She is still very picky however, and very shy about meeting others, so it is still mainly Tom playing. Either one of us may be on here chatting depending on the day. She is more comfortable about meeting if you will meet with Tom first so he can make sure you are real and not some crazy scary murderer. We will rarely both meet at the same time for the first time. Also, we can sometimes host, but prefer if you can. We do like to be discreet, and sometimes our schedules can be a bit difficult to arrange, but it will be worth the wait if there is one. We both just love to have a good time.

Tom will still be playing alone frequently, and is welcome to play with women or couples without her present. She likes to imagine him off having fun with others. He may also be interested sometimes in watching others and not participating if that is what you are into.

Samantha MAY on occasion play alone if she wants to. She is still getting used to things and very selective. Feel free to ask. Though, there is almost no chance that she would chose to play alone with a single male. Women or couples only.

Old profile:
Hi, Samantha here. I'm mainly looking for a female, or couple to join my husband for some fun. I am bi-curious, and he is straight. If a couple wants to play there would be no male/male contact. Truth is i'm not very likely to join at all, though I MAY consider. This is mainly my gift to him. We are both very sexual and fun, and I like to share him. I probably won't watch either. You will find me or him online here, so ask who you are talking to. NO SINGLE MEN!!! Any size, shape, ethnicity welcome. He loves them all. lol He is very cute, and amazing in the bedroom. He absolutely loves to give oral, and of course receive. He will try just about anything at least once. He is very fun, and you won't be disappointed in his size either. Message us and lets see what Naked fun we can get up to

My Ideal Person No such thing as an ideal person, but be fun, be sexual, be willing to work with our schedule, and be discreet. We are both professionals and need discretion. We do have face pics, but you have to ask, and we may not always say yes at first.

UPDATE: PUT THIS WARNING ON YOUR PROFILE PEOPLE. GO GOGGLE YOUR PROFILE NAME AND SEE WHY. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

Information
  • 30/29 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Glendale, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Man only has sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 11, 1986 February 4, 1987
Travels to: Little Rock, Arkansas, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Occupation: Medical Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 DD (E, if no DD)