Nabob200 45 / M
"Beauty is in the Behind of the Beholder"
New Orleans, Louisiana, United States
 
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
Nabob200's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Nabob200's photos, and thousands more!
  • 74,944 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,961,654 Active Members!*
 
Status
Nabob200 45/M
New Orleans, Louisiana
Introduction
Looking for a short or long term relationship with an open minded, educated, sensual woman. I have a massage table and would like to give massage.

My Ideal Person Character and a good sense of humor are a must. I do not like people who are selfish, mean, or take themselves too seriously. She should be considerate, understanding, and ready to throw down. Im looking for a smart girl to challenge and suprise me. I have never really got into role playing, but am interested in learning. Any woman who is experienced in role playing, please give me a lesson. I will make it worth your while.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
wilco, foo fighters, the replacements, frank sinatra

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, The middle of a park, A remote wilderness spot, A store dressing room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No, I have always thought about girls that I know during
masturbation.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Nabob200's responses

Information
  • 45 / male
  • New Orleans, Louisiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: January 21, 1971
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short