N_and_N_Charles 36 / 33 / C
"Just a good old fashioned filthy couple..."
Brooklyn, New York, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 23, 2013

To view all of
N_and_N_Charles's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view N_and_N_Charles's photos, and thousands more!
  • 74,878 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,128,404 Active Members!*
Friends Network
flygrl320
New York, United States
a_hotcouple
New Jersey, United States
geeay00
Pennsylvania, United States
mashushi
New York, United States
cplofathletes
Virginia, United States
farmerbri
Pennsylvania, United States
james_and_lexi
South Carolina, United States
BiKinksters
New York, United States
SnakeMoan2
New York, United States
 
Status
N_and_N_Charles 36/C
Brooklyn, New York
Introduction
We consider ourselves to be fairly kinky, but that kinkiness had been more or less limited to each other until recently, when we decided to give it a go with other couples. We'd dabbled in a few minor league bits of naughtiness beyond the confines of our apartment, but now that we've started exploring what opening up our bed has to offer, we've had a lot of fun so far pleasing -- and being pleased by -- others.

We're interested in meeting up with other like-minded couples and seeing where it goes. We're no-pressure, highly sensitive and aware, and open-minded, so a same-room show can be just as fun as a hedonistic full swap. And please be curious and interested in the world. We're both sexually and intellectually voracious and we'd hope you would be, too.

We've found that meeting up for a friendly drink is a good way to see if things click -- we want to have a little fun with you socially before we have fun elsewhere.

We're both smart, quick-witted, strong-willed, attractive, liberal people who love a good debate and a bad snark session. He works in fashion and she works in digital media. We certainly like to have a few cocktails, but we aren't into drugs. We're in good, active shape, though not exactly "abs of steel" types.

He's got an impish grin; she's downright Callipygian.

Information
  • 36/33 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Brooklyn, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 20, 1980 May 17, 1983
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say Atheist
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A Prefer not to say