NYfreesail 36 / M
"Adventure Time"
Brooklyn, New York, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: July 30, 2014

To view all of
NYfreesail's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view NYfreesail's photos, and thousands more!
  • 69,546 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,624,201 Active Members!*
Friends Network
insertblkonly
New Jersey, United States
lexxboy
Quebec, Canada
MANjcouplehot4u
New Jersey, United States
phatpuss93
New Jersey, United States
bamma_clarence
New York, United States
Cindy23212
New York, United States
Analtrainlover35
New York, United States
24fatwetpussy247
New Jersey, United States
HollyberryXXX69
Illinois, United States
 
Status
NYfreesail 36/M
Brooklyn, New York
Let's play!!!
Introduction
I am now a single male.. Caught somewhere between hardcore swinging and kink.. But lean more towards swinging than kink.

I'm a middle class, professional Blackman, I enjoy a good single malt whiskey, I'm a little artsy and often work a little too hard. I like to go to shows & concerts, exhibits, museums, beer gardens, comedy clubs, poetry slams (the usual young Brooklynite stuff)

I don't have any pictures of my face up because this is the internet.. I am involved within the community,etc, etc, blah, blah, blah

My Ideal Person I am looking to grow my base of swinger friends, I would like more people to connect/play with. Looking at you BLACK People! I'm a big fan of race play.. But women of color do it for me more than any other.

I want to meet people that like to go to parties, munches, dungeons and all that fantastic awesome adult shit. I basically want more kinky like minded people around me & I figured this is the best place.

Information
  • 36 / male
  • Brooklyn, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 27, 1980
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Black
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: