NYStripSt8k 60 / M
"Looking to put some heat in my life!"
Macedon, New York, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: December 30, 2006

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view NYStripSt8k's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,178 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,147,857 Active Members!*
Friends Network
HomeAlone4692007
Texas, United States
 
Status
NYStripSt8k 60/M
Macedon, New York
Introduction
I'm your typical married/without sex husband. I love my wife, but I have needs, too. I like to meet new playmates for uncomplicated fun. When I'm at home alone, a lot of personal projects and hobbies keep me occupied. Sexually, I'm an explorer. Want to come along? I get along best with people who just want to keep things light and have a good time. I like my partners to be people I'd hang around with even if we weren't having sex. If you contact me remember that emails with a naked photo get special consideration.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Clapton, Stevie Ray, Mark Knopfler, Allman Bros

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, An elevator, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Nah.. Most are too into themselves.. I'd rather have
a real partner!!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of NYStripSt8k's responses

Information
  • 60 / male
  • Macedon, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 3, 1956
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English