NYMarine14 48 / M
"Former Marine searching for fun & more"
BayShore, New York, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: December 29, 2001

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view NYMarine14's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,158 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,123,171 Active Members!*
Friends Network
gene914
New York, United States
black031666
New York, United States
lala_alldaylong
New York, United States
kittycat1965
New York, United States
ladylawyer11204
New York, United States
GatorL7
Michigan, United States
Guys4groupfun
California, United States
Italiana4seed
New York, United States
FreakyDeakyLvr
Charlotte, United States
 
Status
NYMarine14 48/M
BayShore, New York
Introduction
**WARNING**: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

Hello, thank you for reading my profile. I am a former Marine who is a Latin Male, 5'8", black (military style) hair, brown eyes, broad shoulders and I am D & D FREE!!! I am a very open-minded individual and ALL boundaries will be respected and I expect the same.

My Ideal Person I am looking for people who are also open-minded. I am NOT looking to sleep around. I want to eventually become friends and have clean, safe, adult fun.

Please be friendly and have a good sense of humor. Your age, body type and race are unimportant to me. You MUST be CLEAN, DRUG & DISEASE FREE and SAFE SEX is a MUST!! If you are interested, please send me an e-mail me and kindly attach some pictures. I am looking forward to hearing from you.

P.S. I will send a picture if you request one

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

View more of NYMarine14's responses

Information
  • 48 / male
  • BayShore, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: November 14, 1968
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Prefer not to say
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish