NYM4W 55 / M
"Open Minded Fun Loving Man"
Mt Kisco, New York, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 21, 2014

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view NYM4W's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,646 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,944,894 Active Members!*
Friends Network
s0wet4u
Texas, United States
mariannntay
London, United Kingdom
sweetiepi994
New Jersey, United States
SexyLessia
New York, United States
 
Status
NYM4W 55/M
Mt Kisco, New York
Introduction
Older, but far from over the hill. Clean, drug & disease free, non-smoker, light/social drinker. I am height/weight proportionate, built like a football player with broad shoulders. Not a body builder. I do have a slight gut that I am working on. No facial hair, head buzzed, furry/hairy body.

Fun loving, easy going, passionate, not selfish, safe to know, discrete. I enjoy sharing in your pleasure and happiness.

Regular members can contact me, as well as silver & gold members.

My Ideal Person Looking for some casual, discreet fun with an open minded woman. No demands on each other, no expectations, other than having a good time, sharing imtimate pleasure, fun, maybe laughs, even a casual friendship, but no LTR.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of NYM4W's responses

Information
  • 55 / male
  • Mt Kisco, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 1, 1961
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown