NYCsharingFntsy 45 / 35 / C
"fantasizing about watching her with someone else, would love to make it a reality"
Financial District, New York, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: April 4, 2012

To view all of
NYCsharingFntsy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view NYCsharingFntsy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,788 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,965,697 Active Members!*
Friends Network
desertcouple1
Online NOW!
Arizona, United States
rm_poorboy658
New York, United States
sexythickguy69
Florida, United States
mandme13
California, United States
merlot1951
New York, United States
IF3353
California, United States
nyccouple4orgy
New York, United States
rm_thatnycdude1
New York, United States
sag50m2000
New York, United States
 
Status
NYCsharingFntsy 45/C
Financial District, New York
Introduction
My biggest fantasy by far is to watch my wife with other men...right now it's still purely a fantasy and ultimately it may stay that way but I'm dying to make it a reality and would love to hear from other husbands/bfs who have the same fantasy or other couples who had the fantasy and turned it into a reality. I'd also love to hear from single men who have experience in his type of situation.

She and I have discussed this fantasy although mostly during drunken sex. It seems to turn her on at times, but it's not something she generally talks about sober. At this point she doesn't know about this profile, I'd love to change that but I'm not sure how well it would be received at the moment.

Any ideas how to take this to the next level?

Information
  • 45/35 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Financial District, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Woman only has sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 1, 1972 January 1, 1982
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: Prefer not to say 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Prefer not to say Average
Smoking: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Drinking: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 B