NWguy73 43 / M
"UPDATED NOW A COUPLE LOOKING FOR ANOTHER COUPLE OR SELECT SINGLE GUY TO HELP MAKE HER FANTASIES BECOME A REALITY. 42 year old man and 36 year old special lady friend. She wants to see if she can handle DP and is eager to try about anything pleasurable. She especially appreciates comments on her pics!"
Vancouver, Washington, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: December 29, 2014

To view all of
NWguy73's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view NWguy73's photos, and thousands more!
  • 81,202 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,031,195 Active Members!*
Friends Network
3sumfun4now
Online NOW!
Oregon, United States
h2000now
Online NOW!
Oregon, United States
milfdaddy729
Oregon, United States
toolinaround38
Washington, United States
geva1988
Oregon, United States
Olydom
Washington, United States
hardhammer442
Washington, United States
gothgirlsub
Washington, United States
makelifefun5
Oregon, United States
 
Status
NWguy73 43/M
Vancouver, Washington
Introduction
Committed couple that's interested in nude beaches and enjoying me and another couple/ select single guy pleasing her. She's always open to girl on girl if the chemistry is there. Enjoy the outdoors immensely. Looking for like minded couples or select single guy for her if the vibe is there. Please have a pic in your profile. Genuine personality and sense of humor appreciated.

My Ideal Person A couple/ select singleguy that is experienced in pleasing a woman with a partner. Also laid back people who are cool and go with the flow. Couples for outdoor and indoor fun. Respectful guys that can focus on her pleasure first! Confident people with genuine personalities and intelligence are are really hot. If you don't have a pic be able to send one please.

Information
  • 43 / male
  • Vancouver, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: May 20, 1973
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: