NWgolfer 54 / M
"my gold expired you can reach out to me below in ideal person..."
Vancouver, Washington, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 17, 2013

To view all of
NWgolfer's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view NWgolfer's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,279 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,546,598 Active Members!*
Friends Network
venuslove1973
Oregon, United States
SoftPlay2015
Washington, United States
urtiger
Oregon, United States
mizlonelywife
Oregon, United States
PrettyPussy4Play
California, United States
hungrylibido3
Oregon, United States
easygoing61965
Oregon, United States
RedmondMILF
Oregon, United States
cherokeevixen
Washington, United States
 
Status
NWgolfer 54/M
Vancouver, Washington
Introduction
About me; I am single, just getting that out of the way. I am 53, mature, open minded, respectful, polite, passionate, sensual, sexual and very comfortable with myself. I am attentive to my partner! Love giving and pleasing. I am clean, very serious and concientious about hygiene and want the same in my partner. I am drug and disease free with a recent clean STD test. I don't smoke anything and drink lightly and socially.

I am frustrated with the dating world or other dating sites. Even though AdultFriendFinder is a "sex oriented" site I am still looking to basically "date"!

I am not looking to conquer as many women as I can. I am looking for quality not quantity. I am not looking to jump in right away, no one nighters! Don't misunderstand me I love sex and love a physical relationship with a passionate woman. I want some chemistry.

I am not necessarily looking for a long term relationship more a friend with benefits heavy on the friend. I want to be able to go out do thngs together outside of the bedroom, kitchen, garage, backyard...well you get the idea! Just take it as it comes and let things develop as they may.

I want to message, chat, text and meet for a coffee or happy hour then an actual date. I want to build that desire, tension. It makes the physical connection much better!

Don't be afraid to stop and say hi!

My Ideal Person My ideal partner would be mature emotionally and available. I like a sensual, sexual, openmind, fun, playful woman who is comfortable in herself. I am fit, I workout and would love a partner who is fit and would like to workout too whether walking, running, weights or what have you. Not being fit is not a deal breaker...I do like and appreciate curves. just be comfortable in and with yourself!

Information
  • 54 / male
  • Vancouver, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 27, 1962
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Medical/Health
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: