NWIFUN2 61 / M
"having problems w/IM and mail as well. Arghhhh Very real here and looking for same. Love bi couples"
hammond, Indiana, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: November 14, 2006

To view all of
NWIFUN2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view NWIFUN2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,782 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,606,099 Active Members!*
 
Status
NWIFUN2 61/M
hammond, Indiana
Introduction
Just checking you out while you're checking me out. I am 5"-7", 165 lb, 34" waist. Sane, sober, drug and disease free and very discreet. You should be too. Safe sex when it's required or requested. If you are far, far away and it's not likely that we ever meet don't bother contacting me. I will likely only "friend you" if we have met or there's a very good chance that we might get together. Generally speaking I am not into cyber or phone sex.

First of all I am not perfect and honesty goes a long way with me. It seems that some people are struggling with what a little extra padding or average means. If your stomach hangs over your beltline and there is a fold, then imo you are at the very least large and I am probably not interested. But you never know. If you do not have a six pack but could get one with a bit of time and of effort than you are, again imo, average. When I have the beginning of a six pack I will change my body type to average. Please be honest with yourself and others. I can deal with your appearance because I sure as hell ain't perfect but I can't deal with blatant dishonesty.

More later as it strikes me...

My Ideal Person A CAUCAISIAN bi couple, man, woman, cd/cd/tg or possibly group. Safe when it's required or requested. If you say you have a little extra padding that's fine because I do too. But, if you have much, much more than a a little please at least be honest with yourself and everyone here.
...and if you are a guy please be able to get it up. Using the little blue pill, if required, is fine with me. That's what it's for.
If you joined the site yesterday or a week ago and are looking to "hook-up"...it's unlikely that I will meet.

Information
  • 61 / male
  • hammond, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: January 1, 1956
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: semi-retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Length: Short
My Trophy Case: