NU2this6868 48 / 48 / C
"We are new to this but looking"
Rutherfordton, North Carolina, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 13, 2009

To view all of
NU2this6868's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view NU2this6868's photos, and thousands more!
  • 37,480 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,121,736 Active Members!*
Friends Network
torre6970
Online NOW!
North Carolina, United States
foothillfriends
South Carolina, United States
tryinitagain2014
South Carolina, United States
2Sweetness2u
South Carolina, United States
Nlll4fun69
North Carolina, United States
2justcurious4fun
South Carolina, United States
scbaldguy2
South Carolina, United States
kinkyfuntimeNC
North Carolina, United States
twofor3somefun77
South Carolina, United States
 
Status
NU2this6868 48/C
Rutherfordton, North Carolina
Introduction
She has always wanted to do this and now that we have talked about it she is ready and willing to try everything that she has wanted to. We are new to swinging but willing to go full blast ahead, she loves oral and loves giving it. We are looking for a couple or single woman that would love to get to know us and have some fun doing the things that she has dreamed about. She is shy at first but once she knows someone better she opens up and have a good time. We are just looking for a couple or single woman that would like to get to know us better and maybe become friends with and then go from there, having as much fun as we can together.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes

View more of NU2this6868's responses

Information
  • 48/48 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Rutherfordton, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 14, 1968 September 9, 1968
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue Prefer not to say