NSA_CLover 55 / M
"Life is too short to beg, so PLAY..."
Pickering, Ontario, Canada
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: March 4, 2011

To view all of
NSA_CLover's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view NSA_CLover's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,703 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,127,054 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hrcloey
Ontario, Canada
tvlvr2014
Ontario, Canada
MaiteFrasson
Rio Grande do Sul, Brazil
tbagsukr
Michigan, United States
Ebonylipss
Ontario, Canada
Katrina_CD2
Ontario, Canada
New_C_Explorers
Ontario, Canada
hardinhand44
New York, United States
frisky473
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
NSA_CLover 55/M
Pickering, Ontario , Canada
Because of recent change in AFF policy, as std member I can't see contents of msgs without Gold membership :(
Introduction
Due to recent changes in AdultFriendFinder policy regarding standard members, I can neither see contents of my messages nor answer them any more.
I Love to cuddle and play. I love to feel the heat of a warm sensual body so close to me that it burns me with desire. I love dual shower, to spend time in a hot tub, and make love all day with my partner. I don't disappear from your side. So join me for an experience that you will not forget.
I'm not changing my life, but I want to explore a few new options and see how it works out. If you contact me please be discreet. I'll do the same for you.

My Ideal Person Sensual, playful, open to NSA, nonjudgmental of my choices, no head games, respectful of boundaries set by all parties.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of NSA_CLover's responses

Information
  • 55 / male
  • Pickering, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 1, 1961
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Persian
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: