NSABlackMale 46 / M
"Update 12/26/15 If a face picture of her is a necessity then we are not compatible at this time."
Jacksonville, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: April 28, 2010

To view all of
NSABlackMale's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view NSABlackMale's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,078 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,045,547 Active Members!*
Friends Network
tastelikecand
Online NOW!
Georgia, United States
Juscurious3504
Georgia, United States
sharianitemare
Florida, United States
LadyA2015
Florida, United States
jay_bae_a_freak
Florida, United States
funcouple4u2njy
Florida, United States
shyvirginjessie
Florida, United States
sexiibod2114
Tennessee, United States
takeitall57
Victoria, Australia
 
Status
NSABlackMale 46/M
Jacksonville, Florida
Seeking aggressive Bi or Gay female for long term fun.
Introduction
How are you? Let's have some fun. Let's meet for drinks. She is bisexual. We enjoy honest, respectful and harmonious relationships. We are interested in getting to know you. Seeking friends, travel partners and more. Enjoy open-minded friendship and Networking. I'm a Professional Network Marketer in the Travel Industry specializing in lifestyle travel. If you love to travel we should talk.

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications

My Ideal Person Seeking Sexy female to join in the lifestyle. We
are looking for an openminded partner in
crime that enjoy fucking,sucking and friendship.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of NSABlackMale's responses

Information
  • 46 / male
  • Jacksonville, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 26, 1970
Travels to: Lakeville, Pennsylvania, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Computer Analyst
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None