NPlovesFUN 35 / M
"Im looking for a beautiful clean woman to ride my face. I love to lick and tounge fuck a good pussy! Looking to meet a beautiful lady for coffee or brunch. If we click I want to spend the rest of the day pleasuring you in every way you desire. Then we go on our way, only to meet again when our schedules work!"
North Port, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: August 23, 2012

To view all of
NPlovesFUN's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view NPlovesFUN's photos, and thousands more!
  • 78,683 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,938,131 Active Members!*
Friends Network
MissSpicyGirl
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
Manateeoral4U
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
justjenFL
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
CreamyCarmelBoo
Florida, United States
Kinkiecouple6169
Florida, United States
IrisAllen
Florida, United States
BBWLuvBug69
Florida, United States
 
Status
NPlovesFUN 35/M
North Port, Florida
Introduction
I am a straight guy that is looking for a fun time with the right person. I enjoy going to the gym, fishing, boating, or just sitting at home chilling with a beer. Not really into the bar scene, but I do enjoy going out from time to time. I'm looking for a woman(possibly a couple) for descrete encounters.You must be discrete as I will do the same for you. I look forward to hearing from the beautiful woman on this site. Let the fun begin.

My Ideal Person WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications

Information
  • 35 / male
  • North Port, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 15, 1982
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Professionally Employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Either