NMFN2 70 / M
"Mature Male needs other mature people for NSA fun."
Newark, Delaware, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: September 30, 2014

To view all of
NMFN2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view NMFN2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,371 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,895,344 Active Members!*
Friends Network
mrwantasuckit
Maryland, United States
dawntr7232
Pennsylvania, United States
jondan1947
Pennsylvania, United States
poppop21001
Maryland, United States
phlass12
Pennsylvania, United States
oraloldman4u
Maryland, United States
HotShotsNVM
Pennsylvania, United States
readytoday692
Delaware, United States
rkfly52
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
NMFN2 70/M
Newark, Delaware
Introduction
I'm a mature male, in need of a discreet female, male. TS/TV/TG or couple for fun and sex. Prefer mature females. males and couples. I'm very discreet and expect the same. D/D free. I do not chat on endlessly so please be serious about getting together. If you contact me include a photo or I will not respond!

My Ideal Person Fun discreet mature females, males and couples into living life.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of NMFN2's responses

Information
  • 70 / male
  • Newark, Delaware, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: April 1, 1946
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None