NJshorefun1973 43 / M
"Finally free and ready to enjoy myself and you"
Point Pleasant, New Jersey, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 19, 2013

To view all of
NJshorefun1973's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view NJshorefun1973's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,720 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,131,227 Active Members!*
Friends Network
JennyWinters
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
Sexycpl4sure
Florida, United States
sauceysal
New York, United States
parapics
New York, United States
DoubleGirl99
New York, United States
Cutebutsexy1960
New Jersey, United States
Mamasmilf64
Minnesota, United States
thaimedown10011
New York, United States
Jlrrsr69
New Jersey, United States
 
Status
NJshorefun1973 43/M
Point Pleasant, New Jersey
Introduction
I am looking for a partner for some fun times together. I am open to pretty much everything and can possibly host too. I am out of long marriage and I am not ready to get back into a full time girlfriend relationship yet, but I am hoping to find a woman that is also looking for a steady relationship that can also be a friendship if desired. Dinners, drinks and hanging out would be great but purely sexual works fine for me too Just let me know what you are looking for. I am disease free and expect you to be also. I am also drug free but not against whatever you like to do as long as it isn't too heavy.

My Ideal Person I am straight but I am also open to a threesome or more with the female as the focus. I am pretty much open to everything, just ask

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of NJshorefun1973's responses

Information
  • 43 / male
  • Point Pleasant, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 18, 1973
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: self employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: