NJgent5077 49 / M
"Tall, Cleancut, hung, attractive!"
Paramus, New Jersey, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: February 24, 2015

To view all of
NJgent5077's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view NJgent5077's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,218 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,934,512 Active Members!*
Friends Network
SexyKittenBarbie
New York, United States
hewatchesher13
New York, United States
laorlando
Florida, United States
susanneeds
New York, United States
baemaker
Alabama, United States
MANjcouplehot4u
New Jersey, United States
 
Status
NJgent5077 49/M
Paramus, New Jersey
Love eating hot wet pussy..
Introduction
Nice looking ,tall italian. Seeking fun and frolic.. No drama.. single.. Looking for couples or single women.. I am divorced, fit.. hung.. No problems getting a date but I have this other side to me.. Not dating anyone steady and i'm no trouble.. If interested please shoot a email. I have swung before and have certs on another site. Looking for single women or couples.. I love to kiss and eat a hot pussy cat, I can last a longtime and love Foreplay. Not opposed to something more with a single women if things are hot.. Never know I'm NOT one of the little boys on here but a been told a nice looking man.. I have a good life.. Not looking for any drama.. Easy going.. If your interested shoot me a email and if we are a match I have no problems sending my face pics here to you..

Not interested in meeting any couple or woman who has a problem with me wearing a condom for intercourse! If that's the way you play don't write me.. I love sex but safe sex is the way I play.. For oral no condom..

My Ideal Person No single men.. Please!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of NJgent5077's responses

Information
  • 49 / male
  • Paramus, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 26, 1967
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Very long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: