NJCwbyCpl 48 / 46 / C
"There's a new Sheriff in town!!!!"
Somerdale, New Jersey, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: November 23, 2004

To view all of
NJCwbyCpl's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view NJCwbyCpl's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,095 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,588,935 Active Members!*
 
Status
NJCwbyCpl 48/C
Somerdale, New Jersey
Went back to free membership cuz of all the fakes, not worth paying for it. Those who are truly interested can send us an email :)
Introduction
We're new to the lifestyle as a couple although we have previous playtime experience. She's been lucky enough to have some long term friendships that resulted in playtime. We know what we want. We are who we are, we are a BBW & BHM, and if ya don't like it, look elsewhere! He is a hard worker and when he wants to play, we play. We're not looking to cheat on the other or have new and different partners every night of the week...that's just gross. Also, maintaining the chuckie would be appreciated, trimmed is fine, but it must be C-L-E-A-N! We're Clean, D&D free and plan on STAYING THAT WAY!
She is large build and he LOVES it! He is a big guy with an AMAZING dominant side and oral skills and she LOVES it! Take us or leave us, we are who we are...
We like to kick back and enjoy life with family and friends/partners, but we have to keep our playtime discreet, so we don't flaunt our personal business! He is a hard workin' man so we cherish our playtime. We strongly believe you have to be friends with anyone you have sex with, and intimacy will follow, but it can't be forced We're looking for a couple(man and woman) or a single female for some friendship AND fun times. She'd love to find herself a girlfriend for regular fun too. But let's be realistic people, WE will meet you first and she will NOT travel alone to unfamiliar territory. Play time is play time, but safety comes first, ALWAYS! ]


My Ideal Person We're happy with what we've found in eachother!!! We're not interested in single men. Not for chat, not for cyber, not for webcam, ...NO SINGLE MEN!!! Quite simply you guys are a dime a dozen and we want quality, not quantity, so if we want you, we'll reach out to you. Couples and females, if we send you a flirt, it's because we're interested in getting to know more about you. If you're not interested it's no big deal to us, but a simple 'no thank you' would be courteous. We're looking to enhance what we already have After some of the whackos we've met on here, we do tend to be a bit more selective!!! What we know is that we want to get to know you, even if it means getting together for drinks first, before we hop in the sack. If we talk on the phone and chat online, that's fine, but we ARE going to want to get together and at the very least meet you! We feel as though if you don't make an effort to meet for drinks or dinner after talking with us a couple times, then you must be hiding something and/or you're just not sincere. We're not trying to hurt anyone's feelings, and we don't want people to think that they're going to hurt ours. We're not into picture collecting or networks with hundreds and hundreds of people in them either. We're down to earth and real. She has an insatiable appetite for women, brunette busty ones, and she LOVES to perform oral on women. It's ok if they are still shy and curious, she's very understanding about that stuff. We believe that you can never have too many friends. All we demand is no lying, no game playing, and NO SINGLE MEN!!!
We won't get involved and we won't be involved in anyone being pressured into this lifestyle. If you are married and searching as a single female, we will consider it. We just want to be able to enjoy ourselves and make sure that everyone involved has fun.
[/I
]All we demand is cleanliness, honesty, and for people to understand that "No means No"
WARNING: To any institutions using this site, or any of its associated sites, for studies or projects: you do NOT have our permission to use ANY of our profile information (including text and/or photographs) in any form, or forum, both currently and/or in the future. If you have already done so, or intend to do so, it will be considered a serious violation of our privacy, and the violation will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Rob Thomas, Matchbox Twenty, Terri Clark, Neal McCoy,
TraceAdkins, the list goes on......

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
There are so many.....She wants to enjoy performing oral
on a woman while he is pounding away in her from behind.....She
wants to take photos of him satisfying another woman in
every way possible.....He likes to see her with another
woman.....She wants to have a toy "slumber Party"
with a couple of her girlfriends.....THERE ARE JUST SO
MANY.....

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Threesomes, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Leather, Massage, Nipple Play...NOT Torture

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
John Cusack or Rob Thomas for her.... Kate Beckinsale for him...... and her too ;)

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of NJCwbyCpl's responses

Information
  • 48/46 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Somerdale, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 1, 1969 August 2, 1970
Hometown: south jersey, New Jersey, United States Eastern PA, New Jersey, United States
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 11 in
Body Type: BBM BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Current college student
Occupation: He is employed She has a job too
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Spiritual
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 44 / 100 C
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Crewcut Long
Eye Color: Hazel Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses None