NHHippie53 63 / M
"Passion in the mountains?"
Etobicoke, Ontario, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 10, 2012

To view all of
NHHippie53's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view NHHippie53's photos, and thousands more!
  • 74,022 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,590,372 Active Members!*
 
Status
NHHippie53 63/M
Etobicoke, Ontario , Canada
Travelling. In Etobicoke for 10 weeks. Anyone for some fun?
Introduction

I'm a traveler, a thinker, a lover and a believer in peace and love.

Looking for fun, as the heart strings have been plucked a little hard over the years... but you never know.
I love to please and love the look on a woman's face at that most intense moment, whether staring into her eyes, or up from between her legs.

I love music of all types and have an extensive music collection. Also love live music and try to immerse myself as often as possible. If it comes with good company, good food & good wine I'm a happy man.


My Ideal Person Someone that wants to have fun first... then see what develops. If nothing... then hell, we have the fun!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of NHHippie53's responses

Information
  • 63 / male
  • Etobicoke, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: December 18, 1953
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: