[nopath::meta_tags:ci:english] [nopath::timeout:ci:english]
NEPAman69 41 / M
"here for whatever may come"
Moscow, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: July 4, 2004

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view NEPAman69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,244 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,637,817 Active Members!*
Friends Network
JennyJellyBean1
Pennsylvania, United States
brunettaaa68
Georgia, United States
Supergrl85
New Jersey, United States
Cheechbaby93
Pennsylvania, United States
psyche4eros
Pennsylvania, United States
MakeMeTakeIt223
New Jersey, United States
Luv2pleezU9999
Pennsylvania, United States
Useandabuse425
Florida, United States
Darian11Day
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
NEPAman69 41/M
Moscow, Pennsylvania
Introduction
Let's face it we are all here for differing reasons but all with a common thread. I'm extremely limited on my time, and dedicate way too much time to my job, so this is an option and an outlet for me to find people in similar situations. If you understand where I am coming from hit me up.

*WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Chisel, Starlite Desperation, BMRC, Rolling Stones, The Who, Vue, etc etc etc

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A movie theatre

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Anal Sex, Giving Oral Sex, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Receiving Oral Sex, Rimming, Spanking, Threesomes, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.)

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Physical attraction, Sexual appetite

View more of NEPAman69's responses

Information
  • 41 / male
  • Moscow, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 22, 1975
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts