NCEastCouple 62 / 64 / C
"Normal Couple Looking for Friends"
New Bern, North Carolina, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 4, 2006

To view all of
NCEastCouple's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view NCEastCouple's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,741 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,653,852 Active Members!*
Friends Network
mrdawgg1948
North Carolina, United States
creswel1
North Carolina, United States
curvydick69
North Carolina, United States
WifedTogasBears
North Carolina, United States
downeastcouple3
North Carolina, United States
cardio11
North Carolina, United States
sheandiwilldoU
North Carolina, United States
stlman141
Missouri, United States
obxtacy4u
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
NCEastCouple 62/C
New Bern, North Carolina
Introduction
We are a later 50s stable and happily married couple. Looking for friends and fun online and in person. Children are grown and now it's out turn to enjoy life. Both straight but very open-minded. Sexually experienced both into sane sex barring the obvious like pain, scat, or anything on the ugly side. She is 5'3" with nice DD size breats and cute butt. He is well endowed and quite capable. Interested in couples only at this time. We only play together.

My Ideal Person Looking for like minded and mature couples who know how to have fun. We are looking friends with benefits you might say. We are both professional people, ultra discreet, d/d free and demand the same. We can entertain when required. Couples should be very secure in their relationship. We're not here to fix the problems of other people. Prefer meetings first and other fun if it turns out that way.

Information
  • 62/64 / Couple (man/woman)
  • New Bern, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 14, 1954 June 16, 1952
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Ample A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Some college
Occupation: Consultant NA
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Grey Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short Short
Eye Color: Blue Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Contacts