NCBUSHLUVER 70 / M
"Mutual Enjoyment and Respect Name of Game"
Graham, North Carolina, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: October 26, 2013

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view NCBUSHLUVER's photos, and thousands more!
  • 37,453 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,543,707 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
NCBUSHLUVER 70/M
Graham, North Carolina
Introduction
Single, Black Male. Primarily interested in meeting independent, Single, Black Females between the ages of 30-55 for CAUSAL Fun Dates. Not interested in those seeking a Long-term Relationship. Interested in meeting BLACK WOMEN ONLY !! Especially attracted to ladies with FULL-FIGURED and FIRM Bods. Know how to make ladies feel "Special and Appreciated". Primary goal is for ladies to feel their time has not been wasted. Always very respectful. Discretion a must.

Please read my Q/A and Blog before making contact.
.

My Ideal Person Intelligent, Attractive,Independent Thinker, with a Sense of Humor. Very open-minded in regards to "adult-type" of relationship. Not pretentious or materialistic. Open and Honest about Expectations in Profile as to what type of relationship she desires. Physically fit and active. INTERESTED IN MEETING BLACK WOMEN ONLY. Am especially Attracted to ladies whose Bods are FIRM and Full-Figured. Initial contact should be via Detailed Email, followed by an Innocent Dinner-date with no further expectations other than a relaxing, fun-filled evening of good conversation. Good Chemistry is Very Important even for Short-Term Relationships.

NOT INTERESTED IN PERSONS WHO LIVE OUTSIDE THE STATE OF NORTH CAROLINA

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Luther Vandross

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Stimulate partner's clit with vibrator until she
squirts (big time) on my face

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of NCBUSHLUVER's responses

Information
  • 70 / male
  • Graham, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: January 10, 1947
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Occupation: Retired
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses