NBmailman21 47 / M
"Hello Ladies"
North Bay, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: August 1, 2004

To view all of
NBmailman21's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view NBmailman21's photos, and thousands more!
  • 71,394 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,936,343 Active Members!*
Friends Network
adams_mistress
östergötland, Sweden
KepisWaresBrook
California, United States
N2sex1111
California, United States
SerendipitysKiss
California, United States
nymphomaniagal1
Singapore, Singapore
_BaDKiTTy_
California, United States
azul2784
La Guajira, Colombia
rm_gurlluvssex
California, United States
ESTRELLAZUL1
Comunidad de Madrid, Spain
 
Status
NBmailman21 47/M
North Bay, California
Introduction
hi ladies I'm 6-1 brown hair and eyes muscular legs from walking all day I like movies Italian food or sushi playing softball bowling or a game of pool if you like to know more send me a email or a wink and Ill get back with you

My Ideal Person Looking for long term or a little short time fun I don't have a type that I'm looking for so don't me shy I love breast oral sex and a woman that like to be on top

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Kiss

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Mimi Rogers and Jennifer Tilly are on the top of my list and it would be easier to say what I dont fantasize about with them

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of NBmailman21's responses

Information
  • 47 / male
  • North Bay, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 12, 1970
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: gov
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: