N8tum69 47 / M
"Big Dick, no waiting!"
Chevy Chase, Maryland, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 25, 2008

To view all of
N8tum69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view N8tum69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 33,689 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,140,391 Active Members!*
Friends Network
DazzGeanni
New South Wales, Australia
915toocurious
Virginia, United States
MsFellatioMaster
California, United States
Tastyddds
Pennsylvania, United States
GINGERLYM_XX
Buenos Aires, Argentina
sexyvideosperson
Victoria, Australia
acouple17
Maryland, United States
GWBeXtreme
California, United States
pinkkittyx0x
District of Columbia, United States
 
Status
N8tum69 47/M
Chevy Chase, Maryland
....Big Dick, Charming personality....any takers?
Introduction
see me, touch me, feel me...!

... I have no fear of flying, just need someone to fly with... If your into music & libations or just need someone to show up and GO...consider me...

I am a very pleasing lover. I have an athletic build, 10" endowed, and very skilled, orally and other wise. I think I'm more of a voyeur but I can put on a command performance as you wish. Summer is upon us, share the cool breezes and good times. I know perfection is hard to find but I'll offer my version which is very adaptable.

I am a talented photographer and would luv to assist those that need creative digital media to upload. Your secrets will be safe with me.

Life is short, so let us share sensual and exciting moments together...

My Ideal Person I love feminine woman but love, luv, lauve clever woman...she gets more points than a hottie anytime. A woman that enjoys her sexuality, the power it posesses, and knows how to please, are purer than spun gold.

35+ Are the BOMB! There is nothing more sexy than a woman that is in control of every aspect of her life. She Know what she wants, knows how to get it and makes it happen everytime! The only thing a girl under 28 can do for me is introduce me to her Mom or aunt.

Information
  • 47 / male
  • Chevy Chase, Maryland, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: October 1, 1969
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some grad school
Race: Black
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None