[nopath::meta_tags:ci:english] [nopath::timeout:ci:english]
MzWhyteBooty 33 / F
"Oh So Delightful"
Auburn, New York, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 22, 2013

To view all of
MzWhyteBooty's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MzWhyteBooty's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,380 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,508,538 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bryandmx316
Online NOW!
New York, United States
TheThickBull
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
YEVENIN
Online NOW!
New York, United States
BigBootyStalker
Online NOW!
New Jersey, United States
coyote_23
Colorado, United States
rm_boss69cy
Bath Avon, Cyprus
BBCNJ4you
New Jersey, United States
Leckerlie1958
Styria, Austria
Bigsmooth502
New York, United States
 
Status
MzWhyteBooty 33/F
Auburn, New York
Introduction
Short, thick, well and amply proportioned... anything else you want to know, feel free to hit me up...

My Ideal Person Looking for someone that can be honest about what they want. I'm not completely opposed to a relationship if the situation is right but I'm not here looking for anything specifically.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I want someone to take the pussy... literally... smack
me around a little.. tear my clothes off... make me take
it

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc.

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of MzWhyteBooty's responses

Information
  • 33 / female
  • Auburn, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: May 15, 1983
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 1 in / 154-157 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Entrepreneur
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 44 / 100 Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: