Mywifekelly 34 / 32 / C
"We are a couple who enjoys the "lifesyle" and are looking for friends to enjoy it with us"
Provo, Utah, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: December 30, 2010

To view all of
Mywifekelly's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Mywifekelly's photos, and thousands more!
  • 79,716 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,938,131 Active Members!*
Friends Network
FuntimesUT
Online NOW!
Utah, United States
bisexcouple1983
Colorado, United States
Benzer2740
Utah, United States
SextyMe
Utah, United States
hotchicaanddaman
Nevada, United States
BlkMale4Fun22
Oklahoma, United States
hotboyz69123
Utah, United States
Newfie_M
Newfoundland, Canada
morganbeaver
Utah, United States
 
Status
Mywifekelly 34/C
Provo, Utah
We love our naughty hobby!
Introduction
We are looking for males and select couples to enjoy the lifestyle with! We require that you video chat with us before we meet in person. We require you to video chat with us so that we can verify that you are real, and to see if our personalities mesh. There are sooo many flakes that it takes time to sift through the B.S. We also require that you are comfortable with being video recorded and having your pics taken while playing, not that we do that every time, but we do like to take pics and video record on occasion. If you agree to these requirements and want to play with us, don't be shy and email us.
***WARNING*** Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum past,current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person Men between the ages of 21 and 55 who take care of themselves, and are fun.

Couples between that ages of 30-50 who take care of themselves and are secure in their relationship and in the lifestyle to meet new friends and have fun.

Yes people we have a slight screening process, but we can promise you that going through it, is worth it.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A store dressing room, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Mywifekelly's responses

Information
  • 34/32 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Provo, Utah, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 16, 1982 June 12, 1984
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 B
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None None