Mystery_13 47 / T
"IF dreams really do come true."
Portland, Oregon, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: July 1, 2001

To view all of
Mystery_13's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Mystery_13's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,665 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,034,071 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Montystoat
Online NOW!
Colorado, United States
biholly69
Oregon, United States
donnaaust
California, Australia
nicky8861
noord-Holland, Netherlands
DeeDee_Tranny
Georgia, United States
rm_sandk97221
Oregon, United States
PDXPartyPlanner
Oregon, United States
rm_GeeGee936
North Carolina, United States
belindab
New South Wales, Australia
 
Status
Mystery_13 47/T
Portland, Oregon
Introduction
Update 8 Dec. 08

About Me

Hi. I just realized that I have been on this site for a very long time, and I have yet to update anything, so here goes

I define myself as a woman of transgendered history. I came out 8 years ago and have been living full time for nearly 4 years. I am very happy with the woman I have become, but I'll be the first to admit I have a long way to go before I'm done. I'm 39 y/o, 5'10", 175 lbs. Long dark hair, blue eyes. Lite smoker, lite social drinker. Drug and disease free

I have found over the last few years that my desires have become more varied. I still very much love all things feminine. I prefer and desire the company of women, be they genetic or not. But I have become increasingly interested in the male of the species. I have never been with a man, never kissed a man, nor have I ever even dated a man. And I am very curious about the difference between male and female intimacy and relationships.

But, if you are a man, be warned. I am FAR more selective with men than I am with women. And it is unlikely that I would have a serious long term 'relationship' with a man. I love feminine far too much for that. However I also will not have a one night stand with anyone.
Confusing ain't I

So, who am I looking for?
. . First and foremost friends of all genders and orientations. I may be very shy and quiet at first but once I warm up to you I can be a very trusted friend.
Next?
. . That would depend on you. I am open to meeting anyone, in a safe public place, but whether it eventually goes beyond that or not would depend on how well we get along. And, specifically, if there is a mutual attraction. This is a must for anything beyond friends.
Finally.
. . If you are a dominant woman. I would really like to hear from you. I am very submissive to certain women, and this is something I would very much like to explore with the right woman. Below is the dream I've always wanted to make reality, and is completely open to negotiation.

So there it is. If you have any questions please feel free to ask. I will answer all as best I can.

. . . .Veronica


.

My Ideal Person .
Now for the dream;

The woman I long to be is Very Bi-curious and Extremely Submissive, and needs a Mistress to control and train her. A dominant couple might be considered, but I will prefer to belong to her.

To the right Mistress I offer my self, my services, and my body for you to use in Any way that pleases you. I will be your servant, your slave, or your play toy. All day or all night. I will be your housekeeper, your cook, or your chamber-maid. If it pleases you, I will even do windows. I will do any job or task that you desire. I will serve all your needs and wishes to the best of my ability. If I fail to please or satisfy you, then I give to you the choice of my penalty.

I desire to learn how to be the woman you want me to be. My body will be yours to mold, while under the supervision of your physician. I will dress in the clothing of your choosing. With your guidance I will become the feminine submissive that you desire. I will yield to your every desire and to your will. I will accept from you the promise to protect my safety, my security, and my health. As well as my life, my body, and my mind. I will accept from you the knowledge and guidance in the areas of femininity and servitude.

I will sleep at the foot of your bed, when not in it. Or will await your call from my own chamber down the hall. I will serve (or service) you breakfast in bed to start your day. I will be at the door, on my knees, when you return from work. I will kiss your feet before you sleep. I will fill my day searching for new ways to please you. I will fill your nights with all the pleasure you desire.

I will be your slave or your plaything for your personal pleasure or to share with your friends, but my life and my body belong to you. I will serve your every desire or the desires of all whom you wish me to.

When I fail to please you, I willingly submit to the punishment of your desire. I will be 'bound' to learn from my mistakes. I will be 'tied' to your pleasure. And even if it 'humiliate's me, I know you will 'whip' me into submission. Like your 'pet' you will lead me by the 'collar'. My will is to serve you.


I am on my knees, begging you to make my dreams come true.


Obediently and Submissively;

.
. . Veronica

p.s.
No photos, No reply

.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
You read my profile right?

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Mystery_13's responses

Check out my other profiles:
Information
  • 47 / TS/TV/TG
  • Portland, Oregon, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: March 5, 1969
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Pagan
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 36 / 80 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: