Myheartaches4mor 55 / M
"LET'S GET TOGETHER AND SEE WHAT KIND OF CHEMISTRY WE HAVE"
St. Charles, Illinois, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
Myheartaches4mor's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Myheartaches4mor's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,485 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,588,935 Active Members!*
Friends Network
PSARUS
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
sexforher67
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
Apantie
Online NOW!
Maryland, United States
Adoptabicouple
Alabama, United States
babyblue47
Illinois, United States
happie452
Illinois, United States
SuziQoo
Illinois, United States
Amik79
Illinois, United States
anAsianAngel
Illinois, United States
 
Status
Myheartaches4mor 55/M
St. Charles, Illinois
Just chillin :-)
Introduction
BACK TO SEARCHING FOR MY PARTNER IN CRIME

I'm for real, are you?? let's have fun, there's definitely a lot more than meets the eye.
Its really me, I've been working out since I was 30....

STANDARD MEMBERS CAN CONTACT ME..

WARNING Any institutions or persons using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

Just to be totally honest, I'm really 60 but put 54 for search purposes only, because no one believes I'm 60 anyway, I don't look or act like it. , I think we all get better with age I'm just trying to broaden my chances a little so more woman can view my profile.

First of all, I'm not interested in guys so you can stop with the messages!!!
I'm looking for one great sensual woman to spice up our lives, missing the smoking hot passion, the slow wet kisses, a teasing caressing touch, flirting, our hearts beating beyond our control, making love for HOURS, I'm so sensual and would love exploring all our sexual fantasies, I'm a night owl, so I usually don't go to bed early..so let's play all night!! not looking to change my life at the moment but, if the right one (soul mate )were to come along, who knows what can happen.
love oral giving and giving, ok and receiving too...I love to please and I think making love is so erotic and feeling that persons silky skin against mine is such a turn on. Quality is so much better than quantity any day, I long for the woman that will join me in ecstasy.......or at least in a warm summer night rain, soft sensual sheets, hot tub, kitchen counter, stairway, etc...Reading "50 Shades of Grey" because I was curious, maybe we could get some fun ideas!!
So......... I'm looking for someone special, but since that's so hard to find, maybe a possibly meeting for just friendship and and see where it goes, someone who doesn't take life too seriously and just wants to have fun, wants to start out slow, or fast, depending on chemistry, meet for a drink, dinner or lunch, I'm the boss so my time is pretty flexible day and night, lets have fun teasing, flirting, and see where it goes (and it could go far with chemistry)

My Ideal Person Fantastic sex on fire to start would be great, but I know things don't always start fast, so at some point it has to be there. One fantastic woman who see's life similar to mine, who want to live life to the fullest, realizing there's more to life and is strong enough to really look for it, and would be great if it turns into long term.
Just meet as friends with no pressure or expectations and see where it goes

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Mutual Masturbation, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Myheartaches4mor's responses

Information
  • 55 / male
  • St. Charles, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: February 2, 1962
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Company owner
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Hazel
My Trophy Case: