Myglance 53 / M
"so exciting when passions connect and explore desires......."
Brooklyn, New York, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Confirm ID
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 23, 2012

To view all of
Myglance's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Myglance's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,413 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,074,140 Active Members!*
 
Status
Myglance 53/M
Brooklyn, New York
.... In the mood for lovemaking.
Introduction
Just looking…. I know what I like and I go after it. If you see what you like in me by my guess. I'm passionate down to earth friendly and have a good sense of humor. Having an intellectual as well as a physical connection will be great. I do move from mild to wild and kinky depending..... Love the arts, being in he city just enjoying the sites, movies, outdoors, Travel, gym(not a gum rat), quiet time at home, and just enjoying great company.
Not into games and flakes. I like All types. Open to friends with/out benefits, buds. The rest you will discover....

My Ideal Person Real, cool, honest, no BS, friendly, sense of humor, openminded, sexy

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Myglance's responses

Information
  • 53 / male
  • Brooklyn, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Gay
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: April 25, 1963
Travels to: NYC, New York
Hometown: Brooklyn, New York, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Other
Race: Mixed
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: