Mygentlecaress 42 / M
"Holy washing machines Batman!"
Planet Earth, London, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: November 15, 2009

To view all of
Mygentlecaress's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Mygentlecaress's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,558 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,946,790 Active Members!*
Friends Network
tetas7888
London, United Kingdom
Kalia34
New Jersey, United States
ArtemisJ
Illinois, United States
PurplePeach72
North Carolina, United States
Mishabella
Florida, United States
MerkinN16
London, United Kingdom
marieoo7
Wisconsin, United States
rinarennie
An Cabhan, Ireland
Vixn_Vella
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
Mygentlecaress 42/M
Planet Earth, London , United Kingdom
Gordon Bennett!!! - It's bloody freezing here! :(
Introduction
Ye verily, after many months of taciturnity, I am blogging once again!
Pray do try to contain thyselves regarding this wondrous and possibly even semi divine and/or preternatural event

My Ideal Person (I am of course talking utter bovine ordure, but please do come and join in the discussions nonetheless whereupon together, via the medium of my blog, we may attain world peace, true spiritual enlightenment and may furthermore, even induce within our humble corporeal forms, a state of unprecedented sexual ecstasy hitherto unknown to this telluric plane of existence!
.....on the other hand, I may just be talking a load of old bollocks...yet again)

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Eighties pop! Yay!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Blindfolds, Massage, Eating Kebabs

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A pulse?

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Well.....seeing as the vast majority of them are grotesquely
false, back stabbing, two faced arse lickers (pardon my
French) - no, not really :/

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Mygentlecaress's responses

Information
  • 42 / male
  • Planet Earth, London, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: January 31, 1974
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Fluentingibberish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: