MyWifeOnYourCock 54 / 50 / C
"Fuckmywife2nite if you have kick"
Warwick, Rhode Island, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: October 21, 2009

To view all of
MyWifeOnYourCock's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MyWifeOnYourCock's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,429 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,046,355 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Humpntoplz
South Carolina, United States
lacple
Florida, United States
Goodman2013000
Georgia, United States
Hardyoungbooytoy
Tennessee, United States
FuninFitchburg
Wisconsin, United States
Randy871987
Kentucky, United States
Rickfast65
Virginia, United States
fxaxrxt
Virginia, United States
rm_fitguy853
Minnesota, United States
 
Status
MyWifeOnYourCock 54/C
Warwick, Rhode Island
WTF, Nobody wants to Fuck all night? We host, beers, 420, 2 eager mouths and 1 tight pussy. Room&Pussy all night and in the morning Fuck4u
Introduction
I'm Amy and what were searching for is a WHITE MALE(S) that can fulfill my >>!needs. I want someone with a Thick Cock that gets Rock Fucking Hard and can Fuck Repeatedly! I rarely get an all night Thorough Fucking and I really want it so bad !! My hubby has an avg.cock I'm looking for a male(S)>>! with at least 7-9 inches. I AM ONLY INTERESTED IN WHITE MALES !! JUST A PREFERENCE !!!
We Party with White Couples as Well.

My Ideal Person A White male that Loves getting his Cock serviced by a cpl and can >>! all night. Gotta wanna Be the "BULL">>! >>!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Gang BANGS

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of MyWifeOnYourCock's responses

Information
  • 54/50 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Warwick, Rhode Island, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Woman only has sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: December 27, 1961 September 9, 1966
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I am a heavy recreational drug user
Education: Some college Some college
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Other
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Medium Long
Eye Color: Brown Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None Prefer not to say