MyTyHappy 56 / 53 / C
"Ladies..!!,, We would like some fun with you. :-)"
Spokane, Washington, United States
 
Silver Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: August 13, 2011

To view all of
MyTyHappy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MyTyHappy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 74,022 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,590,372 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Wench2013
Online NOW!
Washington, United States
justfourfuncpl
Online NOW!
Washington, United States
funflavor3
Online NOW!
Alberta, Canada
CalGirlYYC
British Columbia, Canada
sportzsexy
Washington, United States
candrplay
Missouri, United States
bustybrunette44D
Washington, United States
fourcornersparty
Washington, United States
rm_outofbox5
Washington, United States
 
Status
MyTyHappy 56/C
Spokane, Washington
Introduction
We are a fun loving, sexy, erotic couple...., looking to experience more from, our sex life.
I am bi-curious by nature and would love to find a nice, sexy lady to join my boyfriend and I for on-going, FMF 3-somes.
My BF has a very nice, large cock, and definately knows how to please/satisfy a woman.
We would love to find some female partners to explore this with us and have some awesome, erotic sex together.

I find that I really love to enjoy another woman..... ,and I really like to watch my BF please another woman as well...., it is soooooo "HOT".

Yes..., looking for those Sexy Hot females that would love to have some "HOT" erotic fun with a "HOT" "SEXY" couple....

Looking forward to hearing from you.....

My Ideal Person We would like to find some women who are truely interested and sincere about having some on-going fun together.
We would like someone who is very erotic, average build, and is not shy about exploring and experiencing really hot, erotic sex.

Information
  • 56/53 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Spokane, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 19, 1960 December 10, 1963
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 C
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Platinum Blonde
Eye Color: Blue Hazel