MyOld55 56 / M
"I'm here to Please, hear me?"
Lakewood, New Jersey, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: October 16, 2012

To view all of
MyOld55's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MyOld55's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,964 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,047,121 Active Members!*
Friends Network
NYCsharingFntsy
New York, United States
soltera69
New Jersey, United States
 
Status
MyOld55 56/M
Lakewood, New Jersey
I'm looking for some mutual fun this weekend..anyone interested?
Introduction
I am a regular guy, trying to make a living, treating people right along the way. I like watching sports, hanging out with "friends" and am a straight shooter. I travel all around NJ so driving is not a problem. I like to hang with similar minded people who are real and are interested in blowing off some steam. i am affectionate and generous with my time and attention. Please consider sending an AdultFriendFinder email first so i can respond. i am happy tp provide a pic upon request.

My Ideal Person Please don't be fake, a tease, or a player, I am looking for real people who want to meet for real. It can be anywhere you want and if you want to bring someone the first time that's ok too.Please be disease free and excited about something new.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of MyOld55's responses

Information
  • 56 / male
  • Lakewood, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 28, 1960
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some grad school
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either