MyCurves74 42 / F
"Sorry but taking a possibly permanent break from aff"
Belleville, Ontario, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MyCurves74's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,845 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,601,931 Active Members!*
 
Status
MyCurves74 42/F
Belleville, Ontario , Canada
Tired of the ordinary... looking for extraordinary!
Introduction
Had enough for now... Tired of the lies and the bullshit.

My Ideal Person Let's be real here for a minute... while I am looking for sexual adventures, the reality these days is that we need to be safe and honesty goes a long way.

So no, I won't randomly hook up with you. And if we do ever end up having sex, yes condoms are a must.

No I'm not looking for a boyfriend/husband, but yes, I want to be able to carry out a conversation with you and hopefully see you frequently when the mood strikes.

No, I don't expect to be the only one. But ya, let's be honest about it.

Information
  • 42 / female
  • Belleville, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: November 11, 1974
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 40 / 90 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Inconsistent/Variable
Glasses or Contacts: None