My104U 56 / M
"My God!!! Are there any good women left out there????"
Mars Hill, North Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: April 26, 2006

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view My104U's photos, and thousands more!
  • 82,458 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,641,747 Active Members!*
 
Status
My104U 56/M
Mars Hill, North Carolina
Introduction
Hmmm. A good one could mean many things. I am a hard working honest man that is happy with his life and wanting to enhance it with a wonderful lady. Looking for a long term relationship. Tired of the crazy dating scene. I like to do just about anything(except jumping out of a perfectly good plane). I am very active and always on the move. But I do like to take that special time to take care of my lady in and out of the bedroom. I will e-mail photos if you are interested.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for a woman that knows who she is. A sexy woman to me is one that has confidence, independent and knows what she wants out of life. One that is not afraid of showing affection in public or having it showed to her. That is just a starter. The rest will be for us to come up with.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Having sex ia a car during rush hour traffic. Not parked
on the side of the road.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
An airplane, A movie theatre, A store dressing room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Role Playing, Blindfolds, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of My104U's responses

Information
  • 56 / male
  • Mars Hill, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: November 8, 1960
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Management
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None