Mw86326 64 / M
"Well hung, open-minded, older dude, toy lover, looking for anal and oral play."
Sedona, Arizona, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: August 27, 2013

To view all of
Mw86326's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Mw86326's photos, and thousands more!
  • 79,140 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,031,195 Active Members!*
Friends Network
douseme
Online NOW!
Arizona, United States
medusa87144
Online NOW!
New Mexico, United States
hawkins874
Utah, United States
Azz_sunn
Arizona, United States
ciscobou
Arizona, United States
shaved80031
Colorado, United States
HornyNympho53
Connecticut, United States
Keychargo
West Virginia, United States
eagle36rn
Arizona, United States
 
Status
Mw86326 64/M
Sedona, Arizona
discreet, well hung, open-minded.
Introduction
I am not fond of game players. I appreciate being open and honest. I''m here to experience my sexuality to the fullest. I'm open to most anything sexual, so tell me your interests, and don't be shy. That's why we're here, isn't it?

My Ideal Person Oral, anal, toy lover. Women with strap on very welcome.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Mw86326's responses

Information
  • 64 / male
  • Sedona, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: February 9, 1952
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: