[nopath::meta_tags:ci:english] [nopath::timeout:ci:english]
MuyTallguy 45 / M
"Have a thing for really tall guys? Try this 6'8" SWM on for size"
Hermosa Beach, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 13, 2010

To view all of
MuyTallguy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MuyTallguy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,652 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,698,330 Active Members!*
Friends Network
MissChievoussss
Online NOW!
California, United States
Jsands1202
California, United States
LJBaby23
California, United States
naughtyali314
California, United States
tightboxx90703
California, United States
jenn562562
California, United States
jennyofBH
California, United States
japaneseass
Florida, United States
sophistiratchet
California, United States
 
Status
MuyTallguy 45/M
Hermosa Beach, California
Introduction
Ever wish you were with someone a bit...taller?

Perhaps you've never been with someone a foot or more taller than you and that possibility excites you.

This 6'8" Liam Neeson look-alike is ready to pamper and please you.

Wear your highest heels and still feel small as I tower over you.

See life from a few more inches off the ground with someone who also has a brain and can stimulate you mentally as well as physically.

Intrigued? Good girl. Reply with "Taller for me please" and let's chat.

My Ideal Person Fit, funny, flirty, flexible, females (with) fotos go to the head of the class.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Leather, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of MuyTallguy's responses

Information
  • 45 / male
  • Hermosa Beach, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 5, 1971
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: >6 ft 4 in / >195 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Digital Marketing
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None