MustaphahNulife 61 / M
"Wanted: Hot lady for the cold nights!"
Hull, Yorkshire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
MustaphahNulife's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MustaphahNulife's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,581 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,123,171 Active Members!*
Friends Network
louisalooking
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
angiessexy
Kent, United Kingdom
shy_lady_55
Cheshire, United Kingdom
cyndilauper65
West Midlands, United Kingdom
Pauline9999
Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom
marie_7777
Osaka, Japan
hornywtf2
Lancashire, United Kingdom
princess37662
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
tykepenn
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
 
Status
MustaphahNulife 61/M
Hull, Yorkshire , United Kingdom
Ready to rock!
Introduction
Articulate guy with an interesting story to tell and SO much love to give to the right lady. Not rich, not famous - just a decent bloke!
I love to watch you ladies - I'm sorry, but I'm just a guy! I'd love you to watch me to, if you'd like...
Looking for... Well, I wish I knew! In the short term anything from saucy chat, camming, through to real meets. In the long term who knows... Good at being married - it's up to you.
Being modest it's not for me to say but apparently I'm a great kisser; and not just of lips...

My Ideal Person I don't know that there is an "ideal" person. You love whom you love. I guess I'd just like a lady who is bright, funny, affectionate and caring. Beyond that, well, tell me what you have...

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of MustaphahNulife's responses

Information
  • 61 / male
  • Hull, Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: December 1, 1955
Hometown: Heath Down, Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Gray
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses