Mustang55055 61 / 66 / C
"Mature Couple wants to add extra fun to their sex life."
Grand Rapids, Minnesota, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 17, 2012

To view all of
Mustang55055's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Mustang55055's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,016 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,068,158 Active Members!*
Friends Network
beardorcus
Texas, United States
58uffe
Jönköping, Sweden
chickyfick
Minnesota, United States
northernmncpl69
Minnesota, United States
cuntrecpl
North Carolina, United States
paints19602
Minnesota, United States
licking4you2010
Wisconsin, United States
lickmewhereiptoo
Minnesota, United States
Adrian6325
California, United States
 
Status
Mustang55055 61/C
Grand Rapids, Minnesota
Introduction
I'm Straight; She's Bi and we live in Northern MN. We like the outdoors and camping; hoping u do too!!

My Ideal Person A woman or couple that like the samethings that we do.. Build a friendship both in and out of the bedroom.. Discreetness is a must!! We can travel or host too.. If you have any questions please ask.. We are REAL too!! Please NO DRAMA Either!! NO Game Players either!! A Reply to e-mails would be really appreciated too!! NO REPLIES to our e-mails is VERY Rude too!!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room, No particular place

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Massage, FMF

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Mustang55055's responses

Information
  • 61/66 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Grand Rapids, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
 
His
Her
Birthdate: May 21, 1955 April 13, 1950
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Occupation: Production Worker Retail
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Protestant Christian
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Length: Short Short
Eye Color: Gray Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Glasses