Musky6 43 / M
"Want to have fun"
Jefferson County, Wisconsin, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: June 22, 2003

To view all of
Musky6's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Musky6's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,669 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,141,538 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_stacy4funWI
Wisconsin, United States
hornyashell53527
Wisconsin, United States
nsa7879
Wisconsin, United States
PrettyFacial
Tennessee, United States
UofMgirl
Wisconsin, United States
edandjess2008
Michigan, United States
rm_gvithard
Wisconsin, United States
katys91
Wisconsin, United States
rm_needitbad2u
Wisconsin, United States
 
Status
Musky6 43/M
Jefferson County, Wisconsin
Looking for women or couples who want to meet.
Introduction
I am 6 foot 5 inches and weigh 235 lbs. I am athletic and enjoy sports. I am not looking for a relationship right now unless, of course, the right girl comes along. Anyway, I will pretty much go along with anything, going out or staying in, whatever. Sexually, its pretty much the same thing. I am open minded and willing to try almost anything. If anybody is interested send me a note.

My Ideal Person I am looking for someone who is between 18 and 45 years old. Someone who is also athletic.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A remote wilderness spot, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
There are many, but my favorite would Jennifer Love Hewitt.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Musky6's responses

Information
  • 43 / male
  • Jefferson County, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 4, 1973
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: >6 ft 4 in / >195 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Some college
Occupation: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: