MusicbigAl 37 / M
"Would like to have discrete fun!"
Hoffman Estates, Illinois, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: January 22, 2015

To view all of
MusicbigAl's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MusicbigAl's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,462 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 74,993,016 Active Members!*
Friends Network
babyblue47
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
marriedandfit
Illinois, United States
sexychica414
Wisconsin, United States
airstreem
Wisconsin, United States
naughtygirl21000
Illinois, United States
needaphatcock
Illinois, United States
CatherineO2
Indiana, United States
needmore49127
Michigan, United States
Sveltewoman1
Wisconsin, United States
 
Status
MusicbigAl 37/M
Hoffman Estates, Illinois
Bored. I just let the office wishing i had a playmate
Introduction
I AM TOTALLY STRAIGHT!!! I AM STRICKLY VAGITARIAN!!!pun intended. .

Hey dear, I am a technical Professional and a professional musician..I do play in the industry and travel a little. I am easy going, hansome and athletically built. I do know that looks means nothing to the more mature female. SO, I am here looking for a little mature fun, if I do make a solid friend that i can share my wild side with every now and then, that would be awesome!! I am here enjoying the possibilities of consensual fun which some of you maybe looking for with no complications while having a great time (FW. If you are reading this and understand where i am coming from, then lets start the night/day with a blast.. what do you say?

My Ideal Person Some one that's open minded, mature and someone that can see beyond the rhetoric of division and enjoy diversity.. Most of all, someone that simply wants to enjoy some adult fun with no judgment and complication..

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of MusicbigAl's responses

Information
  • 37 / male
  • Hoffman Estates, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: February 22, 1979
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: engineer
Race: Mixed
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None